Phish Announces Bakers Dozen

Phish have announced their first-ever 13 night run at Madison Square Garden penned The Baker’s Dozen beginning in late July and wrapping up in early August.

The Vermont quartet have never been strangers to exploration and the 13-night stint is unlike anything they’ve ever done consecutively in one venue. After the run, Phish will have played 52 times at MSG since they made their debut in 1994. Phish will join only a handful of other acts who have played the iconic venue over 50 times, including Billy Joel, Elton John and The Grateful Dead.​

Tickets are available as individual tickets or as a 13-show package (at a discounted rate of 12 shows). To check availability through the band click here.

PHISH – THE BAKER’S DOZEN

MADISON SQUARE GARDEN, NEW YORK, NY

Friday, July 21

Saturday, July 22

Sunday, July 23

Tuesday, July 25

Wednesday, July 26

Friday, July 28

Saturday, July 29

Sunday, July 30

Tuesday, August 1

Wednesday, August 2

Friday, August 4

Saturday, August 5

Sunday, August 6

Countdown to the Baker's Dozen​

86
Days
07
Hours
19
Minutes
11
Seconds
About the author

Stu Kelly


Show
Hide