The Rolling Stones Detail Free Livestreams ‘Extra Licks’

By Stu Kelly / May 1, 2020

Today The Rolling Stones announced a series of special past performances streaming worldwide every Sunday exclusively on the band’s YouTube page called Extra Licks. The new web series will span for a total of six weeks and each installment will feature bonus footage available digitally for the first time. 

Check out the teaser for this weekend’s first performance Olé Olé Olé!: A Trip Across Latin America. Tune into the band’s Youtube page at 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. PT to watch the performances. 

About the author

Stu Kelly