Donald Fagen & The Nightflyers Announce Tour Dates

Donald Fagen & The Nightflyers have announced their inaugural tour dates, which kick off August 3rd in New York at the Capitol Theater and run until September 15th in California at the Mountain Winery, before the group embarks to Japan to perform at the Yokohama Blue Note Jazz Fest.

Co-founder and lead singer of the group Steely Dan, Fagen, is joined by guitarist Connor Kennedy, drummer Lee Falco, bassist Brandon Morrison and keyboardist Will Bryant for this new venture.

Fagen will perform material from Steely Dan and his solo catalog, along with some “swell surprises,” Ultimate Classic Rock reports.

Tickets are now available for purchase

Donald Fagen & The Nightflyers Tour Dates:
August 3 Port Chester, NY—Capitol Theatre
August 4 Port Chester, NY—Capitol Theatre
August 8 Miami, FL—The Fillmore at Gleason
August 9 Clearwater, FL—Ruth Eckerd Hall
August 11 Orlando, FL—Hard Rock Live
August 12 Saint Augustine, FL—Saint Augustine Amphitheatre
August 14 Montgomery, AL—Montgomery Perf. Arts Center
August 16 Atlanta, GA—Atlanta Symphony Hall
August 17 Wilmington, NC—Cape Fear Stage
August 19 Chattanooga, TN—Tivoli Theatre
August 20 Nashville, TN—Schermerhorn Symphony Center
August 22 Louisville, KY—Palace
August 23 Cincinnati, OH—Taft Theatre
August 25 Northfield, OH—Hard Rock Live
August 26 New Buffalo, MI—Four Winds Casino
August 28 Indianapolis, IN—Murat Theatre
August 29 Milwaukee, WI—Riverside Theater
August 31 Salina, KS—Stiefel Theatre
September 2 Austin, TX—ACL Live at Moody Theater
September 3 San Antonio, TX—Majestic Theatre
September 12 Portland, OR—Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
September 13 Seattle, WA—The Paramount
September 15 Saratoga, CA—Mountain Winery
September 23 Yokohama, Japan—Yokohama Blue Note Jazz Fest
September 24 Yokohama, Japan—Yokohama Blue Note Jazz Fest

About the author