Lotus Releases New Live Compilation ’86 Revolutions’

By Stu Kelly / May 3, 2017

Philadelphia based electro-jam rock outlet Lotus have released a new live compilation album titled 86 Revolutions, on May 3, via the group’s bandcamp page. The 14-track compilation is culled from Lotus’ 2017 winter/spring tour. All of the tracks were selected, mixed, and mastered by the bands own Jesse Miller. 

Highlights include “Living Storm,” “Expired Slang,” “Blacklight Sunflare” and “Anti-Gravity” which clocks in at over 10 minutes, and featured Oriel Poole on the track.

About the author

Stu Kelly