Neil Young Outlines New Album ‘The Visitor’ & Shares Single

By Stu Kelly / November 3, 2017

Legendary singer-songwriter Neil Young has shared some exciting details about his upcoming album The Visitor and shared the forthcoming album’s politically charged opening track “Already Great.”

The new ten-track album, which comes out on December 1, again features Young working with Promise of the Real as his backing band, who he contributed with for live album EARTH (2016) and The Monsanto Years (2015). 

Lukas Nelson recently told the Statesman about what’s in store for 2018 and confirmed a tour in the works. 


    1. Already Great
    2. Fly By Night Deal
    3. Almost Always
    4. Stand Tall
    5. Change of Heart
    6. Carnival
    7. Diggin’ a Hole
    8. Children of Destiny
    9. When Bad Got Good
    10. Forever

About the author

Stu Kelly